Leadership and Staff

Executive Committee

D. Lynn DeVault
Co-Chair of the Board
Jones Management Company

Jennifer Robertson
Co-Chair of the Board

David Barr
Community Financial Services Centers

Richard Barr
Community Financial Services Centers

Larry Liskiewicz
Community Financial Services Centers (FSCNY)

Tina Hodges
Advance Financial

Mike Hodges
Advance Financial

Jamie Fulmer
Purpose Financial

Jay Shipowitz
Populus Financial

Eric Norrington
Populus Financial

Ted Saunders
Community Choice Financial

David Schwarz
Community Choice Financial

Jay Guskind
Pay-O-Matic Corp.

Ian MacKechnie
Amscot Financial

Robert Wolfberg
PLS Financial

Darrin Andersen
QC Holdings

Jeff Silverman
M S Management Corporation

Brian Lynn
Lending Bear

Dan Adams
Integrity Funding

Kip Cashmore
USA Cash

Jerry Tufano
Tuff Management Co. (CCEA-IL)

Richard Klein
Garden State Check Cashing (NJFSC)

Ed D'Alessio


Ed D'Alessio
Executive Director

LeeAnn Thompson
Director of Member Services

Robert Batson

Jessica Mayers

Due to COVID-19, we’re disappointed that MoneyTrends 2020 has been cancelled. We look forward to gathering in Washington, D.C. in November 2021.

Membership Benefits

INFiN serves as the financial service center industry's leading voice on issues that affect its members.

Join Now