Leadership and Staff

Executive Committee


Darrin Andersen, QC Holdings, INFiN Chairman
David Barr, Community Financial Service Centers
Tina Hodges, Advance Financial

Robert Wolfberg, PLS Financial


Jay Shipowitz, Populus Financial
Eric Norrington, Populus Financial
Ken Judd, Axcess Financial
John Rabenold, Axcess Financial
Mike Hodges, Advance Financial
Tina Hodges, Advance Financial
Ian A. MacKechnie, Amscot Financial
Ian MacKechnie, Amscot Financial
Bob Wolfberg, PLS Financial
Rich Barr, Community Financial Service Centers
Jeff Silverman, M.S. Management
Brian Lynn, Lending Bear
Dan Adams, Integrity Funding
Kip Cashmore, USA Cash Services

State Association Representatives

Jerry Tufano, Tuff Management Co., CCEA-IL
Rich Klein, Garden State Check Cashing, NJFSC
Matt Bardach, David’s Check Cashing, FSCNY

Past Chairmen

Jennifer Robertson, CheckMate
Joe Coleman, Rite Check Cashing
Jerry Gagerman, Financial Clearings
Abby Hans, Check Express Currency Exchange


Ed D'Alessio
Executive Director
[email protected]

LeeAnn Thompson
Director of Member Services
[email protected]

Robert Batson
[email protected]

Membership Benefits

INFiN serves as the financial service center industry's leading voice on issues that affect its members.

Join Now